Bride and Wedding Party Reviews

Leah

Leah

Date: November 14, 2017
Wedding Date: 11-11-17
  • Overall Review
  • I bought a robe as a gift for the bride to get ready in on the day of the wedding and when i got it, i was blown away. So much more beautiful than i ever thought. The bride loved it and i am extremely happy with my experience. Will be ordering from here again! Thanks Guys!

Misti

Misti

Date: November 8, 2017
Wedding Date: 10/21/17
  • Overall Review
  • These robes were very comfortable and fit great for all the different sizes of people we had! The color was amazing, and made for super fun pictures!

Kristina

Kristina

Date: October 28, 2017
  • Overall Review
  • Exactly what I was looking for! Will need to steam or iron because they arrive wrinkled from being folded. Quick and easy process.

Nicole

Nicole

Date: June 2, 2017
  • Overall Review
  • The robes are very good quality. We're very happy! Thank you

Natalie

Natalie

Date: May 15, 2017
Wedding Date: October 8, 2017
  • Overall Review
  • I absolutely LOVEEEEE these robes! I have 10 total bridesmaids so you could imagine how nervous I was to buy 11 robes. I found Wedding Prep Gals on Pinterest and decided to look them up. I then saw the prices and thought to myself, "There is no way these are made well." But I went ahead and ordered one. Two weeks later (because they are custom made they take time) I received the first robe and I fell in love! They are made so well, they come in just about any color imaginable with any monogram font and every size! I am so excited to give my girls their specially made robes! Thank you so much Wedding Prep Gals for make my special day even more special!!!

Faith Cody

Faith Cody

Date: February 8, 2017
Wedding Date: 06-04-2016
  • Overall Review
  • Absolutely loved the robes I ordered for me and my girls! Totally worth the money!

Nicki

Nicki

Date: February 5, 2017
Wedding Date: 9-11-16
  • Overall Review
  • I was so so happy with how our robes turned out! The colors were beautiful and they were incredibly comfy! I am 5'5" and ~135 lbs and ordered a Small size for mine which was a perfect fit. I also had a very enjoyable experience with customer service on the phone. I highly recommend Wedding Prep Gals for wedding day robes!!

Aurora

Aurora

Date: January 17, 2017
Wedding Date: 12/10/16
  • Overall Review
  • I absolutely loved the mother of the bride and mother of the groom robes I purchased. They are very high quality and very well made. The material is very soft to the touch and feels awesome when worn. I was totally impressed with the customer service. I decided to purchase these robes extremely late and I was afraid I would not get them in time for my son's wedding. I send weddingprepgals an email with my dilemma and I was assured that they would get it to me on time. The robes arrived with a couple of days to spare. I highly recommend them.

Lauren

Lauren

Date: January 16, 2017
  • Overall Review
  • My bridesmaids and I loved these robes! They were perfect for my special day! Thanks so much!!

Beth

Beth

Date: December 1, 2016
Wedding Date: October 1st, 2016
  • Overall Review
  • All of my girls love love love their robes!! They are so soft and a perfect length, and beautiful colours!!! We loved that they made our morning so easy and carefree. We all still wear them and enjoy them immensely. I had a mess up too and the wedding prep gals refunded my money promptly and with out a hassle. I was so thankful of that!

Page: 1 of 42

Items 1 to 10 of 418 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42