Bride and Wedding Party Reviews

Faith Cody

Faith Cody

Date: February 8, 2017
Wedding Date: 06-04-2016
  • Overall Review
  • Absolutely loved the robes I ordered for me and my girls! Totally worth the money!

Nicki

Nicki

Date: February 5, 2017
Wedding Date: 9-11-16
  • Overall Review
  • I was so so happy with how our robes turned out! The colors were beautiful and they were incredibly comfy! I am 5'5" and ~135 lbs and ordered a Small size for mine which was a perfect fit. I also had a very enjoyable experience with customer service on the phone. I highly recommend Wedding Prep Gals for wedding day robes!!

Aurora

Aurora

Date: January 17, 2017
Wedding Date: 12/10/16
  • Overall Review
  • I absolutely loved the mother of the bride and mother of the groom robes I purchased. They are very high quality and very well made. The material is very soft to the touch and feels awesome when worn. I was totally impressed with the customer service. I decided to purchase these robes extremely late and I was afraid I would not get them in time for my son's wedding. I send weddingprepgals an email with my dilemma and I was assured that they would get it to me on time. The robes arrived with a couple of days to spare. I highly recommend them.

Lauren

Lauren

Date: January 16, 2017
  • Overall Review
  • My bridesmaids and I loved these robes! They were perfect for my special day! Thanks so much!!

Beth

Beth

Date: December 1, 2016
Wedding Date: October 1st, 2016
  • Overall Review
  • All of my girls love love love their robes!! They are so soft and a perfect length, and beautiful colours!!! We loved that they made our morning so easy and carefree. We all still wear them and enjoy them immensely. I had a mess up too and the wedding prep gals refunded my money promptly and with out a hassle. I was so thankful of that!

Sharon

Sharon

Date: November 24, 2016
Wedding Date: 11/12/16
  • Overall Review
  • I loved my bridesmaids robes and also my bridal robe. I ordered them a month in advance and they got to me in a timely matter (I live in Hawaii). The quality was nice and the robes were a suitable length.

Tara Nevins

Tara Nevins

Date: November 5, 2016
Wedding Date: 05/14/2016
  • Overall Review
  • These robes provided not only a convenient way to change in and out of our dresses, but provided a unique, and forever lasting memory captured by my photographer. Thank you to everyone involved in the making, processing, and shipping of this product. Fast service for a great quality product.

Caitlin

Caitlin

Date: October 24, 2016
  • Overall Review
  • I purchased velour robes for bridesmaids and I couldn't be happier with how they came out! They are super cute and the material is so soft and comfortable. Such good quality for the price! I know my friends and I will be wearing these for a long time!

Katelynne Prosser

Katelynne Prosser

Date: October 13, 2016
Wedding Date: August 27, 2016
  • Overall Review
  • The robes are amazing, and it was the favorite gift that I gave my bridesmaids. It was super easy to order and customize the robes and the color selection is awesome. You will definitely be happy with the way that these look and feel, even on a warm day, they were comfortable to wear. A huge thank you to Wedding Prep Gals, these robes were a hit and a gift that the girls will treasure forever. Shipping was speedy, and they arrived sooner than originally thought!

Natasha

Natasha

Date: October 12, 2016
Wedding Date: July 27th 2016
  • Overall Review
  • Wow! I was satisfied with my purchase and my girls loved their robes. Super soft and silky and we all looked fab! Weddingprepgals is the place to shop for personalised robes. You won't regret it

Page: 1 of 42

Items 1 to 10 of 413 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42

Come Back!

Don't be fooled by other robes!

Our robes are the ONLY Made in the USA, high quality robes.

Imported robes are thin and see through.

Quality of $60 robes for half the price!

If you could only feel the robes,
you would buy them right now!